Staff / Board of Directors

Habitat for Humanity of Beaver County
47 Bridge Street, Beaver Falls, PA 15010-3259
Phone: 724-846-1630 | ReStore Phone: 724-843-7939 | Fax: 724-847-2963
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Headquarters Staff

  Executive Director:   Denis Sutter
  Office Manager:   Michele Dascanio
  Project Manager:   Jim Huselton  
  Media and Events Coordinator:   Amy Ekey
  Homeowner Services Coordinator:   Regina Kozak  

ReStore Staff

Construction Staff


Janet Harris, Assistant Manager

Ben Biggs, Receiving Assistant


Jim Huselton, Project Manager



Board of Directors 

  Officers for 2017 - 2018: Board Members:


John Feraco
Sherri Hurst
Cindy Monaco
Mark Fabiani

  Ken Brewer            
Robert Griffin
Mary Hoffman
Doug Carson
Tami Scales              
Susan Smith               
Lawrence Zahn


David DeLuco

       Mark Fabiani
       Elizabeth Focer-Repman                            

       Robert Griffin

       Mary Hoffman

       Sherri Hurst

       Jeff Jones

       Chris Martin                                      

       Gary Miller                                   

       Cindy Monaco                                         

       Bernard Tench Jr.               

       Wendy VanWyhe                                          

       John Yee

       Lawrence Zahn

Habitat for Humanity of Beaver County
47 Bridge Street | Beaver Falls PA 15010-3259
Phone: 724-846-1630 | ReStore: 724-843-7939 | Fax: 724-847-2963
Email: | Website:

"All people deserve a decent place to live" - Millard Fuller, founder of Habitat for Humanity International

Home | Donate | Volunteer | ReStore | Recycle | Own a Home | Houses | Events | Cars for Homes | Newsletter | Calendar | About | Contact | HHBC on Facebook